Monday, 12 March 2012

Teriyaki Boys Discography

Teriyaki Boyz is a Japanese hip hop group from Tokyo, Japan. The group consists of Ilmari and Ryo-Z from Rip SlymeVerbal from M-Flo, rapper Wise and Nigo, the DJ and founder of the popular Japanese streetwear brand A Bathing Ape. Hence the group members are prominently seen sporting Bathing Ape wear for live concerts and in music videos.
Their debut album from Def Jam Recordings and (B)APE Sounds, titled Beef or Chicken was produced by an array of rap and electronica producers including Adrock of the Beastie Boys,CorneliusCut ChemistDaft PunkDan the AutomatorDJ PremierDJ ShadowJust Blaze,Jermaine DupriMark Ronson, and The Neptunes. Their first single "HeartBreaker", was produced by Daft Punk and contains elements of the Daft Punk song "Human After All". The group has gone on to collaborate with renowned rap artists Kanye WestJay-ZPharrellBusta Rhymes, and Big Sean for their subsequent singles.
Two tracks by the Teriyaki Boyz were featured on the The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Driftsoundtrack, the title track "Tokyo Drift (Fast and the Furious)", and "Cho L A R G E", featuringPharrell which had previously been released on their debut album.



Note : red-highlighted links masi link internasional
Thanks TO 

0 comment:

Post a Comment